J.P. Morgan Asset Management Nordic Region

If you have any enquiries, please contact us by phone or by email.


Country Head Nordic Region:

Alessandro Svensson
Tel: +46 8 506 447 73
Alessandro.Svensson@jpmorgan.com


Marketing & PR:

Lennart Vaara
Tel: +46 8 506 447 72
Lennart.Vaara@jpmorgan.com

Isabella Rydberg
Tel: +46 8 506 447 74
Isabella.Rydberg@jpmorgan.com


Sales Managers:

Örjan Nordgren
Tel: +46 8 506 447 76
Orjan.Nordgren@jpmorgan.com

Martin Krantz
Tel: +46 8 506 447 78
Martin.E.Krantz@jpmorgan.com

Martin Wahlgren
Tel: +46 8 506 447 79
Martin.Wahlgren@jpmorgan.com

Lina Turi
Tel: +46 8 506 447 77
Lina.Turi@jpmorgan.com

Andy Lloyd
Tel: +45 334 492 24
Andy.Lloyd@jpmorgan.com

Stefan Behring
Tel: +46 8 506 447 71
Stefan.J.Behring@jpmorgan.com


Sales Support:

Caroline Karlander
Tel: +46 8 506 447 75
caroline.karlander@jpmorgan.com

Client Services:

Amardeep Sandhu Singh
Tel: +46 8 506 44 782
CS.Nordic@jpmorgan.com


Sales office email: info.nordic@jpmorgan.com


J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Hamngatan 15
111 47 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 506 447 70
Fax: +46 8 506 447 69


Suggestions and comments:

Please send us any comments or suggestions you might have for this website to:
info.nordic@jpmorgan.com

(*) These fields must be completed
J.P. Morgan Asset Management and other members of the J.P. Morgan Group would like to use your details to advise you of other products and services which we believe will be of interest to you. If you do not wish us to do this please tick this box